Toronto International Boat Show Preview 2024

This year’s Toronto International Boat Show will take place from January 19 – 28, 2024 in Toronto.

The 66th annual Toronto International Boat Show, North America’s largest indoor boat show will be held in Toronto from January 19 – 28, 2024 featuring over 450 exhibitors, hundreds of seminars, an indoor lake and wakeboard championship, contests, sailing info and much more.

From small personal watercraft vessels to boats over 40ft, there will be a wide range of boat builders and brands you will be able to get on board and review. From catamarans, cuddy cabins and center consoles to cruisers, fishing boats and motor yachts, there will be a variety of boat types to see. 

Check out some of the brands on display at the 2023 edition of the Toronto International Boat Show: 

Toronto International Boat Show Details:

  • Friday, January 19: 1:00pm – 7:00pm  
  • Saturday, January 20: 10:00am – 6:00pm 
  • Sunday, January 21: 10:00am – 6:00pm 
  • Monday, January 22: 11:00am – 7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, January 23: 11:00am – 7:00pm 
  • Wednesday, January 24: 11:00am – 7:00pm 
  • Thursday, January 25: 11:00am – 7:00pm  
  • Friday, January 26: 11:00am – 7:00pm 
  • Saturday, January 27: 10:00am – 6:00pm  
  • Sunday, January 28: 10:00am – 5:00pm  

Location: Enercare Centre, Exhibition Place, 100 Princes’ Blvd., Toronto, ON M6K 3C3

For more information, please head to the Toronto International Boat Show website for full details and tickets. 

Sign up to receive updates on the latest yachting and boating news and events.